Ashley’s Favorite Things

It’s time for my favorite things! šŸ™‚ I had fun with my first favorite things blog post, so I’m at it again. This is what I’m loving right now.

Bath and Body Works body scrub and plug-ins

Bath and Body Works sugarcane scrub is so yummy!

Bath and Body Works sugarcane scrub is so yummy!

I have used BBW’s body lotion and body wash for a long time. They smell incredible and make my skin feel great. I have never used a body scrub before, so I decided to try it out. I got the the Lush Pink Dragonfruit Sugarcane Scrub. My skin felt so soft after I showered, I absolutely loved it! And of course, the smell is fantastic!

image

Another product from BBW that I love is the Wallflower Fragrance Plug. My parents gave it to me for Christmas. Not only are there a multitude of scrumptious scents to pick from, but it’s leopard print! It doesn’t get much cooler than that. šŸ™‚

Mossimo sandals from Target

target.com

target.com

Wyoming’s bipolar weather has been giving me some intense spring fever. One day, the sun’s rays will be enveloping me in it’s warm embrace. The next day, a storm will rip through town, leaving behind piles of snow, frigid temperatures and extreme wind. It’s ridiculous, but that isn’t stopping me from buying adorable sandals at Target. I’m a sparkle fanatic, and I couldn’t pass up these cute shoes.

Hobby Lobby decor

image (3)

I love inspirational quotes, thus there are many to be found in our home. After I took down my winter decorations, I was ready for something new and different. I found some cute pieces for our kitchen table, an end table in our living room and the walls in our bedroom. Like I said, I was in the mood for something new. šŸ™‚

“Peaky Blinders” on Netflix

I mentioned in a previous post that I have been watching this show. More like binge-watching it like a fiend. I have been trying to get Brett to watch this one with me for a while, but period dramas aren’t really his thing. So when he was at work, I started watching it. Now, I’m hooked. There are two seasons available to watch on Netflix, and it has been renewed for a third season. Yippee!

Leave a Reply

